Third Sector Partnership Committee

The Third Sector Partnership Committee, which meets on a quarterly basis, is the principal consultative forum between the statutory and voluntary sectors in Conwy and has responsibility for implementing the aims and objectives of the Partnership Agreement “Delivering Together: Shared Principles – Shared Priorities”  between Conwy County Borough Council and the Third Sector.

Membership of the Partnership Committee is based on equal representation with each of the partners having four members.

Third Sector representatives are:

Maggie Kelly: Chair of CVSC

Mary Trinder:  Vice Chair of CVSC

Wendy Jones: Chief Officer of CVSC

Sharon Jones: Chief Executive Crest Co-operative

If you require further information please contact David Scott on (01492) 523851 or davidscott@cvsc.org.uk

Partnership Agreement Document

Recent News